Home > Election, Government > I will never go along again

I will never go along again

The federal government has taken to itself all kinds of powers not enumerated by the Constitution, they argue, and the public has too often gone along.

But not any more!  I’ve been a a political junkie all my life but at no time have I ever been as energized to become involved as I am now.  Not during the height of the Clinton years, and not during the  the worst years the Democrats threw at Bush.  I have Obama to thank for this energy and I am impatiently waiting to vote him out of office next year.  I will never go along again!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

